tutatim.blogg.se

Doki doki how long does monika talk for
Doki doki how long does monika talk for






doki doki how long does monika talk for

“Or maybe even a Z-Z-Z-Z-ZOMBIE!!! We must be DEAD and don’t know it yet!!” I shrieked hysterically.

doki doki how long does monika talk for

“OH NOOOOO! I must be turning into a W-W-W-W-WEREWOLF!!” I gasped. “And now it sounds like it’s coming from… ME?!!” “There it goes again!” I whisper-shouted. “It seems to be coming toward us!” I said in a panicked voice. “OMG! Do you hear that growling sound?” I whispered. We needed to find a safe place to hide out in, chillax, and plan our escape out of this place!! The LAST thing I wanted to run into was another walking pumpkin head, spooky skeleton, or creepy life-sized dolls with spinning heads. My BFFs, Chloe and Zoey, and I were cautiously creeping down the haunted hallway trying to be as quiet as possible.








Doki doki how long does monika talk for